Departments‎ > ‎


School Board and District Level Staff

School Board of Directors
Jeff Owyoung, Vice PresidentJeff Owyoung, President

Toby YoungToby Young, Vice President
Katie Daniel, SecretareyKatie Daniel, Secretary
William CampbellWilliam Campbell
Judy Lattimore
Clarke PughClarke Pugh
Joe Herren, PresidentJoe Herren

Chris Ferrell, Superintendent

District Staff
Linda Tullos - District Federal Programs / Curriculum Coordinator
Rebecca McCallie - District Finance / Administration Office Manager
Jennifer Newhouse - Assistant Bookkeeper / Payroll
Kem Christmas - District Secretary / District HR Manager / Inventory Clerk
Cindy Grimes - District Special Education Director
Debbi Minchew - District Technology Coordinator
Wes Minchew - District IT System Manager
Sara Katherine Williams - District Nursing Director
Michael Kellebrew - District School Resource Officer
William Bennett - District Maintenance Supervisor
LaSandra Shaw - District Food Service Director
Stephen Chaney - District Transportation Director / Chief Mechanic
Paul Rancifer - Custodial Supervisor

School Principals
Derrell Thompson - High School Principal
Jerome Pace - Assistant High School Principal
Marcus Haddock - High School Dean of Students / Athletic Director
Grenda Campbell - Assistant Junior High Principal
Elizabeth Robinson - Elementary Building Principal
Paul Prosser - Elementary Principal
Bobby Carter - Elementary Dean of Students