School Board and District Level Staff

School Board

Jeff Owyoung, President

William Campbell, Vice President

Katie Daniel, Secretary

Judy Lattimore

Clarke Pugh

Toby Young

Joe Herren

Chris Ferrell, Superintendent

District Staff

Linda Tullos - District Federal Programs / Curriculum Coordinator

Rebecca McCallie - District Finance / Administration Office Manager

Jennifer Newhouse - Assistant Bookkeeper / Payroll / AP

Kem Christmas - District Secretary / District HR Manager / Inventory Clerk

Krista Fortenberry - Director of Special Services

Debbi Minchew - District Technology Coordinator/Director

Wes Minchew - District IT System Administrator

Sara Katherine Williams - District Nursing Director

Rose Weathers - District School Resource Officer (SRO)

William Bennett - District Maintenance Supervisor

Jenny Blevins - District Child Nutrition Director

Stephen Chaney - District Transportation Director / Chief Mechanic

Paul Rancifer - District Custodial Supervisor

School Principals

Justin Holt - High School Principal

Jerome Pace - Assistant High School Principal

Marcus Haddock - High School Dean of Students / Athletic Director

Grenda Campbell - Assistant Junior High Principal

Elizabeth Robinson - Elementary Building Principal

Paul Prosser - Elementary Principal

Bobby Carter - Elementary Dean of Students